Terms of Service

From August 25, 2021

Valid for the “YUM CHA” online shop

Service & product guarantee

YUM CHA does everything in its power to deliver the best product quality to its valued customers every day. Our priority is customer satisfaction and our goal is to deliver exceptional customer service.
Should unexpected hidden defects occur in deliveries, these must be reported to our customer service immediately. You can reach us using the following contact information:

  • E-Mail: info@yumcha.ch
  • Phone: 041 855 50 80 / Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Should the customer fail to report any defects to us immediately upon receipt of the goods, the products are deemed to have been approved.

Defects include manufacturing defects, exceeding the expiry date, packaging defects and damage resulting from transport. We do not describe the intrinsic quality of the products as a defect, which does not correspond to the taste expectations of the customer. YUM CHA reserves the right to request proof of the defects from the customer before the credit is issued.

If the goods are not personally received by the customer or the designated recipient, YUM CHA is automatically excluded from liability.
The amount paid for defective goods will be credited within 7 working days. The credit is made to the payment method used.

2. Order & prices

2.1 Minimum purchase value
The minimum purchase value per order is CHF 69.00, excluding delivery costs, also in the interests of an ecologically acceptable service.

2.2. Closing date for orders
The closing date for orders from Monday to Friday is 2 p.m., for deliveries on the following day in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. In the interest of keeping the quality fresh, deliveries are made from Tuesday to Saturday by “Swiss Express Mond”.

2.3. Price binding
The gross prices in Swiss Francs, including value added tax (VAT) displayed in the online shop at the time of the order, are binding.

2.4. Order confirmation
Your credit card will be charged after you have entered your order. You will immediately receive the order confirmation by email.

3. Shipping & delivery

3.1 Delivery costs
“Swiss Express Mond” delivery costs: Order today, for arrival on the following day from Tuesday to Saturday from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. CHF 16.00 from a minimum purchase value of CHF 69.00. From CHF 300.00 value of goods postage free.
No deliveries are made on Sundays or on statutory, national or cantonal public holidays. Please note your regional holidays.

3.2. Service Coverage
The range of products displayed in the online shop is aimed exclusively at consumers with a delivery address in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The communities of Samnaun, Büsingen and Campione d’Italia are excluded.

3.3. Delivery times
Order by 2 p.m. today (order deadline), delivered the next working day, except Monday! All of our deliveries are made by Swiss Post and its “Swiss Express Mond” concept.

3.4. Absence delivery
Thanks to the sustainable packaging concept, YUM CHA guarantees the delivery of frozen products in special reusable thermal boxes within the specified delivery period. After handing over the goods, the postman takes the reusable Thermobox back with him. Thereafter, liability for the content is explicitly transferred to the customer.

If the customer is not present at the delivery time, the postman leaves a collection slip with the request to collect the goods at the nearest post office counter. YUM CHA guarantees the cold chain up to the recipient’s house or business door. Thereafter, liability for the content is explicitly transferred to the customer.

In any case, YUM CHA recommends the presence of the customer so that the shipment can take place under optimal delivery conditions.
If the customer selects a different delivery address during the ordering process, the shipment will be delivered to this address.

3.5. Right of return
There is no right of return for products that have been mistakenly ordered incorrectly or for products that do not meet the customer’s taste expectations due to their intrinsic quality.

There is also no right of return for products that could not be personally received. For frozen products that have left the freezer warehouse of our logistics partner, there is generally no right of return due to the cold chain guarantee.

4. Packaging

4.1. Sustainable & environmentally conscious
We use a sustainable reusable thermal box for our temperature-sensitive products. Our holistic packaging concept must fulfill storage, protection and transport functions.

4.2. Safety & Liability
YUM CHA guarantees compliance with the cold chain from the warehouse logistics partner to the recipient’s house or business door within the intended delivery time. After that, liability for the delivery and its content is transferred to the customer.

Important note on handling dry ice: In order to guarantee that the cold chain is adhered to until the planned delivery period has expired, the reusable thermal boxes are equipped with dry ice bags in a special lid. Therefore, customers should not come into contact with dry ice as a matter of principle.
The dry ice consists of carbon dioxide at -78 ° C. Therefore, dry ice should always be kept away from children and any direct contact with the skin should be avoided. At room temperature, the dry ice evaporates from a solid to a gaseous state without leaving any residue. The dry ice elements must be kept in a ventilated place until they have completely evaporated. Important information on the correct handling of dry ice can be found on the dry ice bags and must be observed.

In the event of an accident with injuries as a result of disregarding the instructions or due to non-compliant handling of the dry ice, YUM CHA rejects any liability or claims for damages.

4.3. Shelf life
The expiry date of the frozen goods is stated on the product packaging. These products are always sent frozen in order to guarantee that customers receive perfect goods until the end of the expiry date.

If the maximum delivery time for delivery is exceeded, the products can easily thaw. In this case, we recommend leaving the products to thaw and prepare them in the refrigerator at 7 ° C. Alternatively, slightly thawed products can be placed in the freezer and stored at -18 degrees.

YUM CHA cannot accept any liability for products that exceed the maximum delivery period due to the customer’s absence.

5. Payment

5.1. Payment methods
Payment can be made either by credit card (Mastercard / Visa), PostFinance debit card, e-finance or Twint.

6. Scope & Liability

These general terms and conditions (GTC) apply to all contracts between the customer and HongCore GmbH as the operator of the online shop www.yumcha.ch. As part of the ordering process, these terms and conditions are deemed to be accepted in the version valid at the time the order was entered.

The photographic representation of the products in the online shop is not legally binding, but serves exclusively for better visualization. There is neither a right of return nor any legal claims for delivered products that do not exactly correspond to the graphic representation in the online shop. YUM CHA endeavors at all times to depict the products as realistically as possible.

All types of breaches of contract and their legal consequences, as well as all cases of customer claims, are conclusively regulated in these terms and conditions. Further claims by the customer as a buyer are excluded, insofar as this is legally permissible.

7. Data Protection Act

We undertake to comply with data protection regulations and to process customer data carefully. We only use postal information and email addresses to update the database and address lists. Customer data can be passed on within our brands in order to provide customers with further relevant offers and news. Customers have the right to notify us in writing if they do not wish to consent to this processing and disclosure.

8. Business customers

Special terms and conditions apply to business customers from the SME, hotel and hospitality and catering sectors. We would be happy to inform you under customer service:

  • E-Mail: info@yumcha.ch
  • Telephone: 041 855 50 80 / Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

9. Final provisions

Swiss law applies exclusively. The proper place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contract with the YUM CHA online shop is Lucerne, the headquarters of HongCore GmbH. We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. The most current and binding version is published on www.yumcha.ch.

Délicieux Dim Sum, de tradition gastronomique chinoise | Livraison par la poste du mardi au samedi, commande passée avant 14 heures, livrée le lendemain.

Conditions générales de vente

au 06. juillet 2020

Valable pour la vente en ligne sur “YUM CHA”

1. Garantie de service et de produit

YUM CHA met tout en oeuvre pour offrir chaque jour à ses clients la meilleure qualité produit. Notre priorité est de satisfaire notre clientèle et notre objectif est d’offrir un service client supérieur à la moyenne.

Si des vices cachés inattendus sont découverts à la livraison, il convient de le signaler immédiatement à notre service client. Celui-ci peut être contacté aux coordonnées suivantes :

  • E-Mail: info@yumcha.ch
  • Téléphone : 041 855 50 80 / du lundi au vendredi de 09:00 à 12:00

Si le client ne nous signale aucun défaut au moment de la réception de la marchandise, les produits sont considérés comme acceptés.

Sont considérés comme des défauts : les défauts de fabrication, le dépassement des dates de péremption, les défauts d’emballage et les dommages occasionnés par le transport. Si les caractéristiques intrinsèques des produits ne correspondent pas aux préférences gustatives du client, cela n’est pas considéré comme un défaut. YUM CHA se réserve le droit de demander au client la preuve du défaut avant d’émettre un remboursement.

YUM CHA décline automatiquement toute responsabilité si le client ou le destinataire désigné ne réceptionne pas en personne la marchandise.

Le montant payé pour les marchandises défectueuses sera remboursé dans les 7 jours ouvrables. Le mode de remboursement sera le même que le mode utilisé pour le paiement.

2. Commande et prix

2.1 Montant minimal de commande

Afin de proposer un service soutenable sur le plan écologique, le montant minimal de commande est de CHF 69.00 hors frais de livraison.

2.2. Heure limite de commande

Les commandes sont livrées le lendemain pour toute commande passée avant 14 heures, du lundi au vendredi, pour la Suisse et la principauté du Liechtenstein. Ceci afin de préserver la fraîcheur des produits. Les livraisons ont ainsi lieu du mardi au samedi et sont assurées par «Swiss Express Lune».

2.3. Prix

Les prix indiqués sur la boutique en ligne au moment de la commande sont contraignants. Les prix sont indiqués en francs suisses et incluent la TVA.

2.4. Confirmation de la commande

Le débit de votre carte de crédit s’effectue au moment de la confirmation de votre commande. Vous recevrez dans le même temps une confirmation de commande par E-Mail.

3. Envoi & Livraison

3.1 Frais de livraison

«Swiss Express Lune» : commandez aujourd’hui pour une livraison chez vous le lendemain de 07:00 à 10:00. Frais de livraison de CHF 16.00 pour un montant minimal de commande de CHF 69.00. Frais de livraison offerts pour toute commande à partir de CHF 300.00.

Il n’y a pas de livraison les dimanches ni les jours fériés légaux, qu’ils soient nationaux ou cantonaux. Veuillez vous renseigner sur les jours fériés locaux qui vous concernent.

3.2. Zone de livraison

La gamme de produits présentée dans la boutique en ligne s’adresse uniquement aux consommateurs ayant une adresse de livraison en Suisse ou dans la Principauté de Liechtenstein. Les municipalités de Samnaun, Büsingen et Campione d’Italia sont exclues.

3.3. Délais de livraison

Toute commande passée avant 14 heures est livrée le jour ouvrable suivant, sauf le lundi. Toutes nos livraisons sont assurées par la Poste Suisse et son service «Swiss Express Lune».

3.4. Livraison en cas d’absence

YUM CHA garantit la livraison dans les délais spécifiés et la qualité des produits dans ces mêmes délais, grâce à l’emploi de thermobox dédiées et réutilisables. A la remise des marchandises, le facteur reprend la thermobox réutilisable avec lui. La responsabilité du contenu est alors explicitement transférée au client.

Si le client est absent au moment de la livraison, le facteur laisse un bordereau de retrait pour que le client aille récupérer la marchandise à son bureau de poste. YUM CHA garantit la chaîne du froid jusqu’à la livraison au domicile ou à la porte du magasin du client dans la limite de la première présentation. Si le client est absent au moment de cette première présentation, la responsabilité du contenu est explicitement transférée au client.

YUM CHA recommande dans tous les cas au client d’être présent à la livraison, afin que celle-ci s’effectue dans les meilleures conditions.

Si le client choisit une autre adresse de livraison au moment de la commande, la marchandise sera livrée à cette autre adresse.

3.5 Droit de retour

Il n’y a pas de droit de retour pour les produits commandés par erreur ni pour les produits qui s’avèrent ne pas être au goût du client en raison de leurs caractéristiques intrinsèques.

Il n’y a pas non plus de droit de retour pour les produits qui n’ont pas été reçus en personne à la livraison. Il n’y a généralement pas de droit de retour pour les produits surgelés qui ont quitté l’entrepôt frigorifique en raison des contraintes de la chaîne du froid.

4. Emballage

4.1. Durable et respectueux de l’environnement

Nous utilisons des thermobox durables et réutilisables pour l’envoi de nos produits sensibles à la chaleur. Notre concept d’emballage tout-en-un permet de remplir les fonctions de stockage, de protection et de transport.

4.2. Sécurité et responsabilité

YUM CHA garantit le respect de la chaîne du froid depuis le départ de l’entrepôt du partenaire logistique jusqu’à la porte du domicile ou du magasin du destinataire dans le délai de livraison prévu. Après cela, la responsabilité de la livraison et de son contenu est transférée au client.

Avertissement important concernant la manipulation de la glace sèche (ou glace carbonique) : les thermobox réutilisables disposent d’un compartiment spécial équipé de sacs de glace sèche qui permettent de garantir le respect de la chaîne du froid jusqu’à la fin de la période de livraison prévue. Les clients ne doivent jamais entrer en contact avec la glace sèche.

La glace sèche est composée de dioxyde de carbone à – 78°C. Par conséquent, les enfants doivent toujours être tenus à l’écart de la glace sèche et tout contact avec la peau doit être évité. A température ambiante, la glace sèche s’évapore sans laisser de résidu solide. Les sacs de glace sèche doivent être conservés dans un endroit aéré jusqu’à ce qu’ils s’évaporent complètement. Des instructions importantes sont affichées sur les sacs de glace sèche concernant leur manipulation. Ces instructions doivent être obligatoirement respectées.

En cas d’accident ou de blessure dûs au non-respect des instructions ou à une manipulation non-conforme de la glace sèche, YUM CHA décline toute responsabilité et toute réclamation en dommages et intérêts.

4.3 Durabilité

La date de péremption des produits surgelés est indiquée sur l’emballage du produit. Ces produits sont toujours expédiés congelés afin de garantir aux clients un état parfait jusqu’à la fin de la date de péremption.

Si les produits sont réceptionnés après le délai maximal de livraison, ils peuvent être légèrement décongelés. Dans ce cas, nous recommandons de placer les produits au réfrigérateur à 7°C jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient entièrement décongelés et prêts à être cuisinés. Il est également possible de replacer immédiatement au congélateur des produits légèrement décongelés et de les stocker à – 18°C.

YUM CHA décline toute responsabilité pour les produits qui dépassent le délai de livraison maximal en raison de l’absence du client.

5. Paiement

5.1. Méthodes de paiement

Le paiement peut s’effectuer par carte de crédit (Mastercard, Visa), carte de débit PostFinance, E-Finance ou Twint.

6. Portée et responsabilité

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) s’appliquent à tous les contrats entre le client et HongCore GmbH en tant qu’exploitant de la boutique en ligne www.yumcha.ch. Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont réputées acceptées dans la version en vigueur lors de la passation de la commande.

La représentation photographique des produits sur la boutique en ligne n’est pas juridiquement contraignante. Elle est uniquement utilisée pour permettre une meilleure visualisation des produits. Il n’y a ni droit de retour ni réclamation juridique d’aucune sorte pour des produits livrés qui ne correspondraient pas exactement à leur représentation visuelle sur la boutique en ligne. YUM CHA s’efforce à tout moment de reproduire les produits de la manière la plus réaliste possible.

Toute violation du contrat et les conséquences juridiques qui en découlent, ainsi que toutes les réclamations de la part du client, sont couvertes de manière exhaustive par ces conditions générales de vente. Toute réclamation supplémentaire du client, sauf disposition contraire de la loi, est exclue.

6. Loi sur la protection des données

Nous respectons les règles de protection des données et nous prenons soin des données de nos clients. Nous utilisons uniquement les informations postales et les adresses E-Mail pour mettre à jour la base de données et les fichiers d’adresses. Nous pouvons échanger les données clients entre les différentes marques de notre société pour proposer aux clients des offres et des actualités adaptées. Les clients ont le droit de nous informer par écrit qu’ils ne souhaitent pas consentir à ce traitement et à cette diffusion.

8. Clients professionnels

Des conditions particulières s’appliquent aux clients professionnels des secteurs des PME, de l’hôtellerie, de la restauration et de la gastronomie. Notre service client sera heureux de vous informer aux coordonnées suivantes :

  • E-Mail : info@yumcha.ch
  • Téléphone : 041 855 50 80 / du lundi au vendredi de 09:00 à 12.00

9. Dispositions finales

Le droit suisse est seul applicable. En cas de litige avec la boutique en ligne YUM CHA, le tribunal de Lucerne, siège de HongCore GmbH, sera compétent. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales de vente à tout moment. La version actualisée et en vigueur des CGV est disponible à tout instant sur www.yumcha.ch.

Updating…
Montant minimum CHF 69,00
  • Votre panier est vide.